Contact Us

We look forward to hearing you! Please fill out the form below to reach us.

    GCISD Walk of Honor Board of Directors

    Mary Humphrey – President
    Lisa Miller – Vice President
    Margaret Telford – Secretary
    Sean Shope – Treasurer
    Judy Atwood
    Janice Cook
    David Denning
    John Eubanks
    Sue Franks
    Ben Graves
    Lance Groppel
    Kim Hutto
    Jerry Ann Muehlstein
    Linda Newton
    Larry Oliver
    Emily Reeves
    Joanie Scott
    Kathy Spradley
    Cristin Turner
    Velma Walker
    Dr. Robin Ryan – Ex Officio